

In the Iowa Supreme Court

In the Matter of Appointments and	
Reappointments to the Supreme	
Court Advisory Committee on	
Probate Procedures and Forms	

Order

The supreme court appoints the Honorable Craig Block, Fifth Judicial District, the Honorable Tamra Roberts, Seventh Judicial District, Timothy Gartin, Ames, Elissa Hodges, Ankeny, and Steven Kundel, Muscatine, to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Probate Procedures and Forms for a term from October 1, 2021, to September 30, 2024.

The court reappoints the Honorable Steven Andreasen, Third Judicial District, to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Probate Procedures and Forms, for another term ending September 30, 2024.

Dated this 16th day of September 2021.

The Iowa Supreme Court

By:

Susan Larson Christensen, Chief Justice

Copies:

Members of the Supreme Court Chief Judges Members of the Committee State Court Administrator District Court Administrators Director of Finance and Personnel Publications Editing Office, LSA