

## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF IOWA

In the Matter of Appointment of the Chief Judges of the District Court	Order

Pursuant to Iowa Code section 602.1210 and Iowa Court Rule 22.3, the following named district judges are hereby appointed to serve as chief judges for a two-year term, commencing January 1, 2022:

First Judicial District -- Kellyann M. Lekar, Waterloo
Second Judicial District -- James M. Drew, Hampton
Third Judicial District -- Patrick Tott, Sioux City
Fifth Judicial District -- Michael D. Huppert, Des Moines
Sixth Judicial District -- Lars G. Anderson, Iowa City
Seventh Judicial District -- Marlita A. Greve, Davenport
Eighth Judicial District -- Myron Gookin, Fairfield

Dated this 9th of November 2021.

The Iowa Supreme Court

Susan Larson Christensen, Chief Justice