

In the Iowa Supreme Court

In the Matter of a Juvenile Justice Task Force

January 19, 2022 Order

The court appoints the following additional persons to serve on the task force:

Beeding, Kay and Jack, Burlington

Finnell, Cole, Red Oak

Gilleland, Arminta, Des Moines

Hagemeier, Jami, Youth Law Center, Des Moines

Howard-Rogers, Joequez, Davenport

Lyons, Anna, Davenport

McGinn, Andrea, Attorney, Pleasant Hill

Palmer, Ava, Des Moines

Dated this 19th day of January, 2022.

The Iowa Supreme Court

Bv:

Susan Larson Christensen, Chief Justice