

In the Iowa Supreme Court

The supreme court appoints the following persons to the Iowa Access to Justice Commission (Commission) to serve a three-year term from October 1, 2022, to September 30, 2025:

- Maria Brownell, West Des Moines
- Melissa Cano-Zelaya, Des Moines
- Brynne Howard, West Des Moines
- Hon. Stephen Owen, Nevada
- · Carissa Vogel, Iowa City.

The court appoints Ian Russell, Davenport, to the Commission to serve a one-year term from October 1, 2022, to September 30, 2023.

The court reappoints the following Commission members to serve second terms from October 1, 2022, to September 30, 2025:

- Kevin Patrick, Des Moines
- Hon. Dustria Relph, Corydon
- Carrie Slagle, Cedar Rapids
- Megan Srinivas, Des Moines
- Shelley Whitcher, Council Bluffs, as Vice-Chair of the Commission.

Dated this 19th day of October 2022.

The Iowa Supreme Court

Susan Larson Christensen, Chief Justice