Skip to main content
Iowa Judicial Branch
Main Content

State Court Administration

State Court Administrator

Todd Nuccio
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4880
Todd.Nuccio@iowacourts.gov

Deputy State Court Administrator

John Goerdt
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4880
John.Goerdt@iowacourts.gov

Director, State Judicial Facilities

Jim Evans
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4884
Jim.Evans@iowacourts.gov

Director, Information Technology

Mark Headlee
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4825
Mark.Headlee@iowacourts.gov

Director, Judicial Education and Training

Jennifer Juhler
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4901
Jennifer.Juhler@iowacourts.gov

Legal Counsel to State Court Administrator

Elaine Newell
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4885
Elaine.Newell@iowacourts.gov

Director of Finance

Kent Farver
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4847
Kent.Farver@iowacourts.gov 

Director of Human Resources

Todd Sadler
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
Todd.Sadler@iowacourts.gov

Director, Iowa Children’s Justice

Kathy Thompson
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4906
Kathy.Thompson@iowacourts.gov

Director, Special Projects

Kimberly Baxter
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4904
Kimberly.Baxter@iowacourts.gov

Director, Governmental Affairs

Caitlin C.L. Jarzen, J.D.
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 348-4886
Caitlin.Jarzen@iowacourts.gov 

© 2019 Iowa Judicial Branch. All Rights Reserved.