Skip to main content
Iowa Judicial Branch
Main Content

State Court Administration

State Court Administrator

Todd Nuccio
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 281-5241
Todd.Nuccio@iowacourts.gov

Deputy State Court Administrator

John Goerdt
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 281-5241
John.Goerdt@iowacourts.gov

Director, State Judicial Facilities

Jim Evans
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 281-6903
Jim.Evans@iowacourts.gov

Director, Information Technology

Mark Headlee
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 281-9767
Mark.Headlee@iowacourts.gov

Director, Judicial Education and Training

Jennifer Juhler
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 725-8036
Jennifer.Juhler@iowacourts.gov

Legal Counsel to State Court Administrator

Elaine Newell
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 281-5241
Elaine.Newell@iowacourts.gov

Director, Finance and Personnel

Peggy Sullivan
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 242-0171
Peggy.Sullivan@iowacourts.gov

Director, Human Resources

Joeilynn Leonhardt
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 725-4173
Joey.Leonhardt@iowacourts.gov

Director, Iowa Children’s Justice

Kathy Thompson
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 281-6209
Kathy.Thompson@iowacourts.gov

Director, Special Projects

Kimberly Baxter
Iowa Judicial Branch Building
1111 East Court Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 725-8025
Kimberly.Baxter@iowacourts.gov

© 2018 Iowa Judicial Branch. All Rights Reserved.