Skip to main content
Iowa Judicial Branch
Main Content

ADA Accommodation

Americans with Disabilities Act Access Coordinators for Each Judicial District

To request an ADA accommodation (a device or other assistance) for a disability or impairment so you can participate in a court proceeding, contact the ADA Coordinator for the judicial district where your court case is filed.

 

If you have a hearing impairment and need telephone relay services, call Relay Iowa TTY at: 1-800-735-2942

ADA Coordinators cannot provide legal advice, such as explaining what you should or should not do in your court case. If you need such help, contact an attorney.

Judicial Districts

ADA Coordinator

Phone number

Email address

1st

Linda Nilges

319-833-3332

linda.nilges@iowacourts.gov

2nd

Scott Hand

641-421-0990

scott.hand@iowacourts.gov

3rd

Pam Calhoun

712-279-6035

pam.calhoun@iowacourts.gov

4th

Angela Collinson

712-328-5883

angela.collinson@iowacourts.gov

5th

Christopher Patterson

515-286-3394

christopher.patterson@iowacourts.gov

6th

Julie Fette

319-398-3920, ext 1105

julie.fette@iowacourts.gov

7th

Brian McKenrick

563-328-4145

brian.mckenrick@iowacourts.gov

8th

Cathy Reck

641-684-6502

cathy.reck@iowacourts.gov

Iowa Appellate Court

Christine Mayberry

515-281-5911

christine.mayberry@iowacourts.gov

Iowa’s Eight Judicial Districts

© 2018 Iowa Judicial Branch. All Rights Reserved.