Skip to main content
Iowa Judicial Branch
Main Content

District 4

All Iowa Judicial Branch Clerk of Court Offices Remain Open

District Court

Shelby County Courthouse
P.O. Box 431
Harlan, IA  51537

Chief Judge

Jeff Larson

District Court Administrator

Robert Gast
Phone: 712-328-5733

ADA Coordinator

Angela Collinson

Chief Juvenile Court Officer

Tim Ross
712-328-5623 (22)

© 2020 Iowa Judicial Branch. All Rights Reserved.