Skip to main content
Iowa Judicial Branch
Main Content

District 7

All Iowa Judicial Branch Clerk of Court Offices Remain Open

District 7 Counties

District Court

Scott County Courthouse
400 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA  52801

Chief Judge

Marlita Greve

District Court Administrator

Kathy Gaylord
Phone: 563-326-8783

ADA Coordinator

Brian McKenrick

Chief Juvenile Court Officer

Scott Hobart

© 2020 Iowa Judicial Branch. All Rights Reserved.