Skip to main content
Iowa Judicial Branch
Main Content

Current Judicial Openings

Notice of Judicial Vacancy, Judicial Election District 7 (August 14, 2018)
District Associate Court Judge in Scott County

Meeting of Judicial Magistrate Appointing Commission (August 1, 2018)


District Judicial Nominating Commission 7


Honorable Mark D. Cleve, Davenport

Appointed Term Expires
David Kendell, Bellevue 1-31-22
Fred Grunder, Wilton 1-31-22
Dawn Smith, Durant 1-31-20
Steven Shaw, Bettendorf 1-31-24
Verla Wulf, Grand Mound 1-31-24


Elected Term Expires
Jennie Clausen, Davenport 1-31-20
Steven J. Kahler, Maquoketa 1-31-24
Kelsey Ann Ward Marquard, Davenport 1-31-24
Ian Russell, Davenport 1-31-20
Andrea Mason, Davenport 1-31-20


© 2018 Iowa Judicial Branch. All Rights Reserved.