Skip to main content
Iowa Judicial Branch
Main Content

District 8

All Iowa Judicial Branch Clerk of Court Offices Remain Open

District Court

Wapello County Courthouse
101 West 4th Street
Ottumwa, IA  52501

Chief Judge

Mary Ann Brown

District Court Administrator

Heidi Baker
Phone: 641-684-6502

ADA Coordinator

Cathy Reck

Chief Juvenile Court Officer

Mike Rempe

© 2020 Iowa Judicial Branch. All Rights Reserved.