Skip to main content
Iowa Judicial Branch
Main Content

Pending Cases

Cases Retained by the Supreme Court

Case Number County Case Name
20-0902 Polk County Assessor Randy Ripperger v. Iowa Public Information Board
20-0997 Jennifer Askvig v. Snap-On Logistics Co. a/k/a Snap-On Tools Corp.
20-0409 State of Iowa v. Christopher Lee Cungtion, Jr.
20-1148 Andrew Lennette, Individually and on behalf of C.L., O.L. and S.L., Minor Children v. State of Iowa, Melody Siver, Amy Howell, and Valerie Lovaglia
20-1454 Ronald Hampton v. Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. and Doug Robey
21-1323 Site A Landowners v. South Central Regional Airport Agency, City of Pell, and City of Oskaloosa and Mahaska County
20-1300 State of Iowa v. Rincon
20-1510 Riley Drive Entertainment I, Inc. v. Reynolds
21-0095 Hills & Dales Child Dev. Ctr. v. Iowa Dep’t of Educ.
19-1917 James Elvin Dorsey v. State of Iowa
20-0396 Fernando Sandoval v. State of Iowa
21-0227 Todd R. Rand v. Security National Corporation d/b/a Security National Bank
19-0453 State of Iowa v. Ethan L. Davis
19-2075 State of Iowa v. Mark Bernard Retterath
20-0090 In re the Marriage of Pazhoor
19-2137 William McGrew and Elaine McGrew v. Eromosele Otoadese, M.D. and Northern Iowa Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery Clinic, P.C.
19-1983 Robyn Mengwasser v. Joseph Comito and Capital City Fruit Company
19-1852 Larry C. Beverage, Individually and as Personal Representative of the Estate of Charles E. Beverage, deceased, Linda K. Anderson, and Bonnie K. Valentine v. Alcoa, Inc. a Pennsylvania Corporation, and Iowa-Illinois Taylor Insulation, Inc., successor-in-interest to Iowa Illinois Thermal Insulation, Inc., an Iowa Corporation
19-1878 State of Iowa v. Kurt Allen Kraai
20-0401 Tama State of Iowa v. Hollis Bear
21-0324 In re the Interest of Z.K., Minor Child
21-0243 In the Interest of T.F and T.F., Minor Children
19-1582 Rausch v. City of Marion
19-1616 State of Iowa v. Kourtney Shontez Hall
19-1681 McNaughton v. Chartier
20-0814 Union Pacific Railroad Company v. Drainage District 87 Board of Trustees
20-0817 Joseph Goche v. WMG, L.C., an Iowa Limited Liability Co.
20-0879 Patricia K. Carlson v. Second Succession, LLC, Iowa Commercial Advisors, LLC d/b/a Cushman & Wakefield Iowa Commercial Advisors, and Jones Property Services, Inc.
19-1689 Great Western Bank v. Clement
20-1323 Site A Landowners v. South Central Regional Airport Agency, City of Pella, and City of Oskaloosa and Mahaska County
© 2021 Iowa Judicial Branch. All Rights Reserved.