NEWS RELEASE

CONTACT: Daniel Saar, Office of Professional Regulation, 515.348.4670

<u>Des Moines – April 17, 2018</u>: The Iowa Board of Law Examiners announces the following results of the February 2018 Bar Examination:

The following applicants were successful on the February 2018 Bar Examination:

Applicant	Law School			
Brian Thomas Bappe	Drake University Law School			
Sigrid Taylor Bell	University of Iowa College of Law			
Jessica Diane Belman	Drake University Law School			
Shannon N. Bravo	Drake University Law School			
Camille Sue Brown	University of South Dakota School of Law			
JohnPatrick Brown	University of Iowa College of Law			
Venkata Ramesh Bujimalla	Certified International Law School			
Joshua A. Canterbury	University of Tennessee College of			
	Law			
Justin Tyler Choate	Drake University Law School			
Aaron Michael Curry	John Marshall Law School			
Jonathan Nicholas De Reus	Drake University Law School			
Kaitlyn Cassandra DiMaria	Drake University Law School			
Joaquin J. Flores	Drake University Law School			
Julie Kay Foster	University of Notre Dame			
Jana Fridfinnsdottir	Penn State Dickinson Law			
Misha N. Ghadiri	University of Iowa College of Law			
Maegan M. Gorham	University of Iowa College of Law			
Molly Marie Hamilton	John Marshall Law School			
Travis A Inghram	Drake University Law School			
Caitlin Colleen CL Jarzen	Drake University Law School			
Micah Paul Johnson	Drake University Law School			
Anna Lillian Jordan	Drake University Law School			
James Austin Kennedy	University of Iowa College of Law			
Lynnette M. Lindgren	Michigan State University College of Law			
David Thomas Meyers	Drake University Law School			
Stuart Michael Miller	Drake University Law School			
Tara Jeannette Miller	Drake University Law School			
Heidi Marie Minnihan	University of Kansas School of Law			
Andrew J. Morgan	Drake University Law School			
James Thomas Munro	St. Thomas University School of Law			
	- Minnesota			

Sam A. Randles	University of Iowa College of Law		
Erin Elizabeth Romar	Drake University Law School		
Edward James Rosendahl	Drake University Law School		
Amanda Rae Ruff	University of North Carolina School		
	of Law		
Natalie Darlington Vernon	Harvard Law School		
Hannah Sheridan Rose Weeg	Drake University Law School		
Henry Robert Widen	Drake University Law School		

Letters confirming results are being mailed to each individual. The admission ceremony for successful applicants will be held on Friday, May 4, 2018, at 2:00 p.m. at Hoyt Sherman Auditorium, 1501 Woodland Ave., Des Moines. Attendance is mandatory. Guests are welcome.

Listed below are the unsuccessful applicants:

28002	28005	28006	28007	28008	28009	28012
28013	28014	28018	28023	28026	28027	28028
28029	28031	28036	28037	28040	28041	28044
28049	28053	28055	28067	28071	28072	28073