<u>Des Moines, February 3, 2023</u> - The state court administrator has certified the following attorneys as the newly elected attorney members of the State Judicial Nominating Commissions. The terms of the new commissioners begin July 1, 2023, and will expire June 30, 2029.

1st Congressional District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Congressional District 1: 1,549

Attorney	<u>Votes</u>
Marquard, Kelsey	130
Richards, Amanda	75
Eckley, Erika	1
Fukawa, Michele	1
Higgins, Tara	1

2nd Congressional District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Congressional District 2: 1,251

Attorney	<u>Votes</u>
Semelroth, Timothy	165
Nydle, Christopher	2
Davison, Collin	1
Drish, Mark	1
Gipp, Barrett	1
Kurt, Roger	1
Lapointe, Timothy	1
Parmenter, Mark	1
Pittenger, Matthew	1

4th Congressional District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Congressional District 4: 1,074

Attorney	<u>Votes</u>
Schnurr, Jerry	117
Cochrane, Stuart	1
Dodgen, Brandon	1
Early, Matthew	1
Montag III, Raphael	1
Stewart, Robert	1